Contact Us

Contact Sapphire Bakery

Sapphire Bakery Company:
Address: 4195 Shoreline Ct
Earth City Mo. 63045

CEO: Bruce Olsen at bruce@1bakery.com
President and Director of Innovation: Steven Scaff at steven@1bakery.com
Plant Manager: Lance Boyer at lance@1bakery.com
Food Safety Manager: Chris Funkhouser at chris@1bakery.com
VP Sales: Steve Turner at turner@1bakery.com
Accounting/Controller: Brandy Boyer at brandy@1bakery.com
Purchase Orders: Brandy Boyer at brandy@1bakery.com
Purchasing: Tess Bajramovic at tessm@1bakery.com
Customer Service: Tess Bajramovic at tessm@1bakery.com
Transportation: Lance Boyer at lance@1bakery.com
R&D: Frances Stanley at frances@1bakery.com